The song of the moment

I’ve heard this song for the first time a long time ago, but I didn’t know its name nor performer. I tried to find it, but it’s almost impossible without knowing its title.

In December on my friend’s birthday’s girls night I was lucky to hear this song again! We were looking for our favorite songs on You Tube and my friend’s friend showed us this song! She heard it few days ago and she was listening to it all the time so I could finally get its name!

I typed it down on my phone and obviously forgot about it. I was checking notes on my phone lately and I found this song’s title!

I love this song!

xoxo

One thought on “The song of the moment

Leave a Comment

