My dream life

In my dream life I would have a loving family. Parents I would love to spend time with, sibilings who would be my best friend. There would be no screams, no physical/mental abuse. House would be full of love, care and support.

In my dream life I would have wonderful friends. Who would accept me the way I am, who would care about me, who would always be there for me. They would know how I really feel without words and they would make me feel safe and loved.

In my dream life I would be confident. I would do exactly I want to do, I would run after my dreams and wouldn’t stop unless I reach them. I would flirt with guys in a club or in cafe. I would always speak my mind and wouldn’t be shy in front of anyone.

In my dream life I would be brave. I would have courage to travel across the world to start a new life. I would save every penny for a plane ticket and I would reach my goal.

In my dream life I would be needed. There would be someone who would like me to exist, who would care if I disappeared. Someone would cry after me, would like to be close to me, would like to help me.

In my dream life I wouldn’t cry. I would be glad about my life, people around me. I would have support in making my dreams come true. I wouldn’t hear complaints in every second.

Can someone take me away from my hell and show me heaven?

Please.

xoxo

Leave a Comment

