Oh, lunch!

When it comes to food I’m very picky. I don’t eat most of the dishes and ingredients. Even when I happen to be in some restaurant or bar I buy only basic dish with not too many ingredients inside.

My favorite dish ever is a dish I discovered by mistake. I used to buy ravioli in a bar on the way from college, but one day they just stopped selling it.

Because I was hungry and didn’t want to cook I bought tagliatelle with chicken and chilli. Until now I love it and buy it whenever I happen to be around the bar. It’s my favorite lunch.

xoxo

Leave a Comment

