That moment when you hear a song that reminds you happy moment in your life

You know this moment when you hear a song which reminds you about some special moment in your life? I just felt it few minutes ago.

I was jumping through tv channels and stopped at some season of American X Factor (the one which Melanie Amaro won) and it was the final. They had some special music guests and two of them were Ne-Yo and Pitbull who sang a song ‘Give me everything’.

This song is special for me, because its release was just before my trip to Beirut, Lebanon so in the plane to Lebanon and in the car while traveling through Beirut and surroundings I listened to it a lot.

Lebanon always was my dream place to go. I really have no idea why. I always felt I liked it and need to go there. So when my good friend invited me there I was in heaven!

Those were the best 10 days in my life (together with a week in Sharm el Sheikh). When I went there I liked it even more. It will always have a special place in my heart and I’ll be traveling there whenever I just can and afford.

This song always makes me remind those feelings and makes me feel sad and happy. Sad because I miss it and happy because I had been lucky enough to go there.

xoxo

One thought on “That moment when you hear a song that reminds you happy moment in your life

Leave a Comment

