A lovely day

I slowly feel spring. Weather is getting better, temperature is getting higher, birds start to come back. I can’t wait for those warm days that are very close.

Yesterday was a very nice, beside the cold. Sun was very bright and sky was blue. I liked it. I hope more days like that will come soon.

Today weather is a little bit worse, but it’s ok. As long as there is no rain or snow I can survive it. I know days will be better and better and that soon spring will be here.

I wish I could enjoy this day today. Maybe go to the mall, meet a friend or a cousin, grab a cup of coffee. But unfortunately my new college schedule is very disappointing. I start classes at 10.30am or 1.30pm (I have 10.30am class every two college weekends) and I finish them at 6.30pm. This way all my Sunday will be fucked up. I won’t be able to do anything. I hate it. I prefer to start classes at 8am and finish at 1.30pm or 4pm every two college weekends (as other groups). This way I could enjoy spring Sundays in Warsaw which I like so much.

It’s time to prepare for college, so have a happy day everyone!

xoxo

One thought on “A lovely day

Leave a Comment

