Addicted to Jane

Patrick Jane, to be exact. I guess most of you know him from the Mentalist. I love this series. Love is actually an understatement.

I’m watching it like 5th time already, 3rd time in the last few weeks. I know what will happen in every scene, but I still can’t get enough. Character of Jane is just awesome!

I spend most of my time watching it. When I’m done with all episodes I start over. I don’t plan stoping watching it anytime soon.

It’s interesting, because I don’t really watch any series more than once (I’ve watched twice only Dr. House and The Big Bang Theory), but Mentalist I could watch over and over again and I don’t think I’ll get bored of it.

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Addicted to Jane

Leave a Comment

