Too sensitive for a pet

I’ve always had cats and dogs, but they all were very independent so I didn’t have to worry about them.

But after Leo’s death (my previous cat) I became very sensitive. I all the time worry about Leona and have the worst thoughts when something wrong is happening.

Today Leona was sleeping and everything was ok, but she suddenly woke up and started to behave weird. I’ve never seen it before so I was really scared something bad is happening. Then I found out it’s just typical behavior for female cats in this period of time.

I had terrible time until I found out about this. I guess I’m too sensitive to have a pet. I’m wondering how I’ll behave when I’m a mom and my baby will behave strange.

xoxo

One thought on “Too sensitive for a pet

Leave a Comment

