Polish star

Those who read my blog probably already know that I’m not into polish music. Most of artists and their music is not my style. I like ‘west’ music (as we call it) and there are few polish singers who somehow meet my expectations.

One of them is Margaret J. She is not famous yet, but it’s just a matter of time.

I like this song very much. Video could be better, but it’s not that bad.

YouTube removed the video due to violation of their terms of use so I had to use Vimeo which I actually like more. If you watch it you will know why. But in my opinion it wasn’t violating anything. Rihanna has worse videos.

xoxo

One thought on “Polish star

  1. She’s so cute! That song seems to me like a mixture of Lily Allen and Duffy. I think the video is cool! By the way I actually really like a Polish group Afromental. I was in vacation and there was sat tv with a polish music channel and I loved their Rock’ n Rollin Love 🙂

Leave a Comment

