My dream friend

My dream friend. My perfect friend. My ideal friend.

Who?

Someone who will see me through.

Someone who will understand me without words.

Someone who will know better how I feel.

Someone who will help me.

Someone who will read my minds.

Someone who will stand in my door with lemon sorbet when I’m sad.

Someone who will make me open myself.

Someone who will be my biggest critic.

Someone who will be my biggest fan.

Someone who will push me to my limits.

Someone who will always be there for me.

Someone who will let me hide in his arms.

Someone who will be my guide.

Someone who will be my partner in crime.

Someone who will hug me.

Someone who will protect me.

Someone who will beat assholes who broke my heart.

Someone who will know me better than anyone else.

And still love me.

Where are you hiding, my friend?

xoxo

One thought on “My dream friend

Leave a Comment

