The weekend is finally over

I’m so happy the weekend is over! Yeah, you read that right, I’M HAPPY!

It was so stressful and tiring, but I managed to survive.

I’ve got good grades till now and I’m positive about other two exams, but I guess one of them I’ll need to retake. Who the heck invented multiple choices test? I just hate it. If you check only one right answer while there are two, you get 0 points. I’m wondering how many people will pass it from our 140 people group.

Now, that I don’t need to study, I’m planning to be lazy. Sit on my ass, eat nachos and watch movies. For the next 4 months I have peace from studying!

Hope you all had a great weekend and have a peaceful Monday (:

xoxo

One thought on “The weekend is finally over

Leave a Comment

