Am I still alive?

I hate when my day starts in the afternoon. At 2pm I should be coming back from college not go there. Like this, all my day is fucked up. Just like today.

I woke up around 8am and we were leaving at 1pm so in 5 hours I took shower, washed/combed/dried my hair, studied for today’s exams and checked all the blogs and sites I could remember of.

Then unfortunately came college time. We had 2 exams today plus getting grades and we had a long break between exams so we kind of wasted an hour from our lives.

I was so stressed that the only thing I had today was a lovely yellow Frugo juice!

Me and friend were too lazy to cook today so we went to a restaurant we haven’t been to for a year or so. It used to be my favorite one and I was buying food there everyday for few months. I missed Tagliatelle so I had to get one today! I got to it a chicken salad, but it wasn’t that tasty as I thought it would be.

Now, unfortunately, I have to study for the worst exam: tourism politics! I doubt I’ll pass it. I have no energy to read anything nor I can focus to remember anything. I hope we will be able to cheat! Haha. No, actually I’m serious.

Wish me luck everyone and keep fingers crossed for me!

xoxo

One thought on “Am I still alive?

  1. Hi Anouska, I hope you did well in your exams. Don’t stress too much. Just take it one step at a time and enjoy learning new stuff. I’ve been out of Uni for a long while and I kind of miss it. I’m taking short courses now just to be productive. Keep on blogging! =D

Leave a Comment

