Busy Friday

Uff, after all day I can finally sit and write a post.  This weekend I’m staying with my friend so all day I was in the run.

First, I woke up at 5am and at around 9am I reached Warsaw. Then I stayed in the flat I live in for a little bit, ate and watched some series. In the afternoon I finally went to my friend’s appartment where we watched movies, cooked and studied for this weekend exams.

I hope something stayed in my head! I can’t focus today at all! Wish me luck!

I couldn’t resist not to share with all of you my new kitty socks. Aren’t they cute??

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Busy Friday

  1. Good luck for your weekend exams! :]
    PS – Send me a pair of those socks! Haha I think I just fell in love.

Leave a Comment

