SLP#18: Acceptance

Since I remember I never judged people by their nationality, sexual orientation or religion. People are just people.

I have a lot of friends from other countries and once I used to be friends with a lesbian girl and I didn’t really think about where they are from or who they sleep with. I don’t care. I also always wanted to have a gay friend. I heard they are the best girl friends! (:

There are also a lot of people who imitate Lady Gaga or just look different than anyone else. Many people look at them as freaks and don’t understand their creative personality. I like such people. They make world brighter.

I actually like people who are different. They can teach me something new about their religion or culture, they can make me look at world different or they can insipre me to be myself.

xoxo

 

 

One thought on “SLP#18: Acceptance

Leave a Comment

