SLP#15: What has changed?

It’s been 15 weeks since I started Self Love Project. WOW! Where did the time go? Almost 4 months of trying to improve myself.

Honestly, I focused more on my mentality. I thought that I need to clean my head first before I try to improve my body and overall look. I think I can say I succeed.

I control my emotions, I try to think before I speak and I’m calmer. I still need to work on my timidity and positivity, but I’m pretty sure it will slowly come with time.

I must say I’m glad about the changes. 15 weeks ago I was mean, I liked to fight and I hurted people and now I’m sweeter, nicer and calmer. It’s a huge success.

There is still a lot of hard work in front of me, but I’m closer to my goal everyday. I’m sure soon I’ll finally say I’m happy.

xoxo

One thought on “SLP#15: What has changed?

Leave a Comment

