Just words coming out of my mouth….

I wish to see the sunshine

Outgoing of your eyes

I hope to feel the love

Emanating from your heart.

~~~~~~

I’m living in the shadow

And moving in the dark

Trying to keep the spark

That filled my whole life.

~~~~~~

I seem to be tough

While I’m broken inside

I don’t want to pretend anymore

I want to scream my pain out.

~~~~~~

I wish to find you someday

And feel warmth from your heart

I want to be safe in your arms

For the rest of my life.

xoxo

One thought on “Just words coming out of my mouth….

Leave a Comment

