SLP#10: Sense of humor

Very long time ago I used to be amusing and playful. Sometimes, I’m still like that, but very rarely.

I remember that I used to smile all the time. I was joking and making people laugh.

I miss those times when I was carefree.

I want to be back to be like this again. I miss being happy and smiling.

A lot of friends tell me that they miss me being like this. They tell me all the time to cheer up and smile. It’s just easy to say and hard to do, but I’m really trying to be like this again.

I know there is still long time to go, but I believe I’ll get there someday and I’ll smile again.

xoxo

2 thoughts on “SLP#10: Sense of humor

Leave a Comment

