The bitch living in me

I’m just as nice and sweet as rude and mean. Most of people know me from both sides, but what’s funny, some people know me only from one side. Or nice one or mean one.

People who know my nice side are nice to me that’s why they see it. They are sweet and caring and if they say something, they mean it.

People who know my mean side don’t deserve the nice one. They talk to me only when it’s convenient for them and they are saying things without meaning them.

How to know the nice me?

  • Don’t lie.
  • Keep your word.
  • Respect me.
  • Mean what you say.
  • Accept me as I am.

Is it hard?

My ‘bitch mode’ activates regardless of me. I don’t control it easy. Sometimes I stop myself from being mean, but sometimes it’s just stronger than me. Seems my immunity system doesn’t only react on viruses, but also on bullshit.

I’m very nice as long as I don’t get it. I hate hearing one thing and the next day getting something else. You like talking to me? Then why you don’t talk to me nor reply my messages? You like me for who I am? Why do you ignore me when I’m not sweet as sugar? You care about me? Where are you when I need you?

It’s easy to feed people with lies. The trick is to keep the word!

I’m sorry, maybe it’s too much to expect respect and honesty in our times, but I don’t want to be surrounded by people who are low and care only about their own fun and comfort. They are pathetic.

I’ll never be who you want me to be. The sooner you realize it, the sooner you will have the nice me around you.

xoxo

Leave a Comment

