Why my blog is boring?

  • I write only about what sits in my head
  • I only use my own pictures
  • I’m boring
  • My life is boring
  • I’m lazy
  • I have nothing interesting to say
  • I don’t have any talent
  • I don’t have any useful interests
  • I’m ugly
  • My thoughts are focused on not having sex
  • I only think about having sex
  • Nothing interesting is going on lately

xoxo

One thought on “Why my blog is boring?

  1. I have been writing poetry for 10 years on the internet. Took many years to create friendship with other writers. No boring blogs. Hard to find good resource to meet new people. I use many sites for writing and reading. I like your blog. Personal thoughts and pictures are cool. I try to use my own pictures.

Leave a Comment

