SLP#9: Point of view of a close online friend

Today I also asked an online friend to say how he sees me, but this time I asked a very close friend of mine who probably knows me better than I know myself.

One of many things I love about her is being realistic. She is the one who doesn’t like to follow the unknown, she cares about the truth, she wants it all the way and she tells it no matter what! She is always doing her best to be real and all what she wants is to be herself.

Sometimes I wonder how come sensitive and caring person turned to serious character. She holds all her smiles, happiness and feelings to share them on the perfect moment. Simply she knows the rules, the keys and she knows when to pick the perfect timing and above all I LOVE HER HAIR!

As I said, he knows me better than I know myself.

xoxo

 

Leave a Comment

