SLP#8: Care

Today I also asked a friend about what he likes the most in me. I can’t believe I didn’t think about it before.

Care is my ‘hallmarks’. I’ve never met anyone who would care about people the way I do.

It doesn’t refer only to friends. Even if someone I hardly know asks me for help, I will do my best to help them.

I’m not able not to care, even though I tried a lot of times. It’s just stronger than me.

I like to make people around me feel good and happy.

Sometimes I even care too much. I think I have maternal instinct which make me want to care about all people all over the world!

No matter what, I like this feature in me and I’ll always care.

xoxo

 

Leave a Comment

