I hate being ignored!

Someone tells me to talk to them whenever I want and when I do (once, twice, thrice), they don’t bother to reply. Why would they tell me this then?

In my opinion, it’s the greatest sign of disrespect. If I don’t want to talk to someone, they annoy me or piss me off- I tell them. I don’t tell people who I don’t like to talk to me whenever they want.

When I’m ignored, it wakes up the bitch in me. I really don’t like it.

I don’t understand why people can’t simply say ‘I don’t want to talk to you anymore’? Is it that hard? You don’t want to look like an asshole/bitch? Well, you DO look like an asshole/bitch when you are ignoring.

Instead of ignoring say straight you don’t want to talk to someone.

xoxo

 

 

4 thoughts on “I hate being ignored!

  1. Pingback: What am I? « Stories in 5 Minutes

Leave a Comment

