Black hole

Today my mind doesn’t think about anything. Totally nothing.

That’s strange, because I always think about something.

Even when I sleep my mind keeps working.

But today, it doesn’t. I try to make myself think, but I just can’t.

Actually, it’s a nice break. I can relax, enjoy this emptiness.

No stress, no feelings. It’s all good. It could happen more often.

Maybe then I could stay stress free at least for a little while.

It’s such a nice weather today, it’s sunny, kind of warm.

Perfect day for relax. Perfect day for doing nothing.

 

xoxo

Leave a Comment

