SLP#6: Honesty

I didn’t know what to write about today, so I asked one of my friends what he likes in me. He said he likes that I always say what I think.

How couldn’t I think about it?

I consider it as one of my most important values.

I always say what I think. Many people call me mean or bitchy because of that, but I don’t care. I rather be bitchy than fake. If someone behaves wrong or doesn’t have right in some situation I will always say that straight, instead of comforting. I’m not this type.

Because of my honesty, I expect the same back. I don’t settle for bullshits and fooling me. If someone likes me I’m glad, but if someone doesn’t I don’t want someone to behave different.

I’m honest and I deserve the same back.

xoxo

 

 

3 thoughts on “SLP#6: Honesty

  1. I salute you! I find my real friends by being honest and they’re the ones that embrace my honesty, encourage me to be me and are blantly honest with me too. The way I see it, I’m being true to myself and others around me. Keep at it.

Leave a Comment

