SLP#5: Hair

I’ve written a post about it before, but I decided to remind it by the chance of Self Love Project.

Hair is a thing I’m probably the most proud about in my physical features.

Even though it doesn’t look like as I would like it to look (yet!) and it makes me look fat (depends what angle you look at), I really like it.

As I mentioned in the post I wrote about it before, I get a lot of compliments about my hair from random strangers. It feels really nice and makes me feel beautiful for those few seconds.

It’s still not its best, but when I make it the way I want it to be, I hope I really will feel beautiful and proud.

xoxo

 

Leave a Comment

