SLP#4: Empathy

Another thing I cherish in my personality is empathy.

I always feel as people who share their problems with me. Sure, I don’t feel exactly the same as them, but I’m able to understand their situation in some part.

Many people, same friends as even strangers, open to me easy. Maybe they feel I can help them. I’m always glad to do it. People’s happiness make me happy.

It also has a bad side. I’m not able to watch news or hear about death. Doesn’t matter is it human or an animal. It makes me cry and I imagine how people who lost their loved one feel.

It hurts sometimes, because I hate to see other people suffer, but I’ll never want to change it in myself.

xoxo

Leave a Comment

