Happiness

There are moments which make me happy even in the worst day. They come unexpected or are obvious so not always I appreciate them. What are those little moments?

  • Leona’s sleepy face. The cutest thing on the earth
  • Sweet word from a friend I didn’t talk to for a while
  • Little success of my favorite athlete
  • Sunshine in cloudy day
  • Latte with raspberry juice from my favorite coffee shop
  • Phineas and Ferb in tv
  • Driving to the town. I love driving
  • Lemon juice at home
  • My favorite jellies
  • No politics (well I don’t watch news so I’m politics free)

I have to start appreciating little things in life. They make it colorful.

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Happiness

  1. I don’t watch news either and I don’t even read newspaper. Some may say that it’s ignorance or whatever but there’s mostly only violence, killing and cruel stuff so why ruin my day and put negativity in my life. Knowing too much about this kind of stuff makes things only worse, at least for me these news make me disgusted from the world and make me scared and I don’t want to feel that way.
    Ok that comment wasn’t exactly in the theme but I love how you always express yourself and just pour it all out, I can always relate to a lot of stuff you write about.

    Hugs

Leave a Comment

