A letter to the older me

Dear Ania,

You are around 30 now having a happy life. I hope.

After all you have been through I hope you found happiness.

I hope you made your dreams come true.

You always wanted to travel around the world.

You probably  have a family now.

Husband and a baby, maybe second one on the way.

I know you dreamt about big family.

I hope you made your life to be as you always wanted it to be.

I hope you have your dream little house at the sea in a warm place.

I know your life wasn’t always giving you happy moments.

I know you were stuck and didn’t know what to do.

You were lost in your own thoughts.

But you deserve to be happy and I really hope you are.

I hope you found a strenght to fight.

xoxo

Leave a Comment

