Breakfast

As it usally happens in the morning I was hungry. There was nothing in the fridge and not even any bread so I had to do something else.

I decided to make scrambled eggs, but different than usual.

I took 3 eggs and added salt and pepper. Typically. This time I also added other spices.

 

I added vegetable spice and granulated garlic.

 

Then I fried half of tomato for 1 minute and added eggs with spices.

 

I fried it till eggs became ‘cut’, as we call it. During frying I could smell garlic all the time.

Final effect was the same as normal scrambled eggs.

I was a bit affraid about the taste as it was the first time I made it this way. But it was very tasty. I love garlic and there was enough of it. I’ll now always make eggs this way!

xoxo

Leave a Comment

