One day in Warsaw

Despite waking up at 5am and freezing waiting for the bus to Warsaw, the day became pretty.

I went to a library with my friend today to look for books to our project. The building is incredible!

After getting all we need, we went for a coffee. Latte with raspberry juice! Yummy!

To reach the library we passed by one of my favorite places. The route to the Old Town.

It was a bad idea to wear wedges as we walked a lot!

It was such a relief to get back to the flat!

My favorite kebab walked with me all day so voila, my lunch!

Now time for being lazy. Have a great Friday, everyone! xo

xoxo

5 thoughts on “One day in Warsaw

Leave a Comment

