Oh, mr Grey….

I was looking for a book to read on lectures (all we do there is sitting and doing nothing for 2.5 hours so I prefer reading) and I bought ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’. I saw many people talking about it so when I saw it in bookstore in good prize I decided to buy it and see what’s the big deal about it.

I’ve started reading it on Sunday and read only 8 chapters, but it’s very addictive. It’s hard for me not to read it while I’m home, but I would read it in 2 evening and have nothing for lectures.

I’ve never read a book which would interest me that much. I somewhat identify with Anastasia (beside wanting all my life to be named Anastasia). Like her, I’ve never met a man who would make me feel as Christian made Anastasia feel and I never was interested in anyone that much.

I dream about someone like Grey, but who, unlike the character in book, will be romantic and looking for a relation. I want someone who will take my breath away, who will make me forget my name when I’m with him. Someone who will make my legs like jelly and who I’ll miss with every inch of my body.

Oh, my mr Grey, where are you hidding?

xoxo

 

4 thoughts on “Oh, mr Grey….

  1. I got my hands on this books thanks to one of my cousin who sent me pdfs of all three books! Unfortunately I didn’t get a chance to quite finish the first book got alil too carried away with work! But it is quiet a simmering book…about finding your Mr. Grey I’d have to say you are on the right track. When I was in my late teens I was freaking out about falling in love and why don’t I like anyone. Trust me you are lucky…I know doesnt make sense now but when you do find that someone you would have spent alot of time making sure they are what you want unlike most people who fall in love easily πŸ™‚ (not saying being the other way is wrong..just saying dont sweat it now enjoy the search) And when Mr. Grey comes it’ll be all fun and games I promise you πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

