I did NOT miss you, College!

I’m after my 1st weekend with classes on my master studies. I’m just dead.

Waking up at 6 am, 10.5 hours at college, back at 7pm.

All I can do after is eatting (hardly as I need to move my hand) and going sleep.

At college I somehow keep myself together, but when I just leave it I’m a zombie. My brain doesn’t think, I hardly see on my eyes and when I reach the flat and I see my bed I’m not able to get up from it.

I don’t know how some people stand this 4th year in a row. I’m not able to function for those 2 days. I’m practically not existing then. Thanks God I’ll suffer only once per few weeks!

How is my first impression?

Lecturers are quiet fine. I liked one of them so much. She is very nice person and I’ll gladly join all her classes.

After only 1 day with my group, some people annoy me already. Or they think they are the smartest or they think they are funny. Comparing to my previous group it’s the same. New people replaced old annoying people.

My butt hurts from sitting for so long so I’ll eat my kebab now and move my dead body to sleep.

Have a great day/night everyone and may power stay with you!

xoxo

Leave a Comment

