I’m so tired

I’m tired of proving I’ve changed

I’m tired of being unappreciated

I’m tired of being hurted

I’m tired of crying

I’m tired of being treaten worse than everyone else

I’m tired of giving and not receiving

I’m tired of pretending I’m fine

I’m tired of missing you

I’m tired of  seeing you don’t care

I’m tired of being judged by my past

I’m tired of being a ghost

I’m tired of  being called the worst names

I’m tired of loving you

I’m tired of still caring for you

I’m tired of being forgotten

I’m so tired of everything

xoxo

13 thoughts on “I’m so tired

  1. I’m tired of being called the worst names
    I’m tired of loving you
    I’m tired of still caring for you
    I’m tired of being forgotten
    I’m so tired of everything…. Nice 🙂 Want to read more poem written by you 🙂

Leave a Comment

