The Hair!

I don’t like the way I look (‘don’t like’ is even understatement), but there is one thing what makes me proud and happy.

Yes, you guessed it. THE HAIR!

I like them a lot. They make me feel a little bit beautiful. I know I should cut them to be in better shape, but I’m just not able to do it. I let them grow for almost 4 years. I use conditioner for now and when I start working and have some money I plan to buy Pantene series products to make hair healthy and strong.

I’ve never thought that my hair are nice until I’ve got some compliments from random people in elevator, street or tram. Well I’ve heard it before from almost every online person I’ve ever met, but, you know, compliments from people who see you face to face feel different.

Even if you don’t like they way you look and you have many complexes (just like me), it’s important to find at least ONE thing in your look to cherish and be proud of. It will make you feel good and a little bit lessย evaluative!

xoxo

19 thoughts on “The Hair!

  1. Anouska! I just want to hug you and tell you everything will be alright..I’ve read your blog with more care now..life can be hard and I’m sure you heard all the clichรฉs that it will get better..but it will dear..believe me.. it will get better and I’m sure you’ll accomplish everything you want..because your a strong beautiful human being. My very best*

  2. I like your hair. You have beautiful hair. Do you shampoo and use conditioner everyday? I read some blogs about hair care and they don’t shampoo everyday because some shampoos have harsh chemicals that make hair brittle…

    • Thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚ I have to wash my hair everyday because they become greasy and ugly very fast. After half of the day they are flat :/ I use Nivea shampoo and conditioner and they never affected my hair negative.

Leave a Comment

