Emptiness

By whole high school and most of college I knew what I want in my life. I was supposed to get my bachelor degree and leave Poland.

This was the plan. Exactly. WAS.

Next weekend I’m starting a master degree which I never planned to make. I’m looking for a job in Warsaw which I was supposed to look for abroad.

I honestly have no idea what changed.

I don’t know what to do with my life.

I just feel emptiness. I feel there is a hole.

I’m stuck to Poland for 2 more years. I hope by that time I’ll figure out something. I’ll gain experience in my major and better education.

I hope I’ll make a plan which I’ll stick to after 2 years.

I have to.

xoxo

Leave a Comment

