I want a fairy tale

I want first innocent look into his eyes

I want to be around him all the time

I want first innocent touch

I want to blush when he smiles to me

I want first kiss in his lips

I want to walk on the beach holding hands

I want to watch sunset in his arms

I want romantic dinners

I want to dress up for him

I want butterflies in stomach

I want to stay up late to text with him

I want to wake up thinking about him

I want stress before meeting his parents

I want to spend cold evenings cuddling under blanket

I want to fall asleep in his arms

I want to prepare romantic evening waiting for him to come home

I want to get angry at him

I want to fight not to be hugged

I want to cry feeling his heartbeat

I want to kiss him in the rain

I want years to pass being with him

I want ups and downs to make us stronger

I want a bouquet of flowers without a reason

I want world to stop when he proposes to me

I want to breath happiness

I want to lose myself in looking for perfect wedding dress

I want to look at his smile when I go down the aisle

I want tears to drop by my cheeks when I say ‘Yes’

I want to dance all night in his arms

I want to decorate our house

I want to spoil him

I want to kiss him every morning

I want to say ‘I love you’ all the time

I want to explore world with him

I want to be proud to be his

I want to wait 9 months for our baby

I want dozen of pictures how he kisses my tummy

I want to spend life raising our kids

I want to cry in his arms when they leave the house

I want to sit and watch photo albums with him

I want to drink tea on the bench watching stars

I want to love him like the first day

I want to get old with him

I want to die in his arms

I want my own fairy tale

xoxo

4 thoughts on “I want a fairy tale

Leave a Comment

