My new kitty

Today I picked up my new baby, Leona, from my cousin!!!

I’m so happy!!!

I love kitties and I’m so excited for a new one after few years.

I had a cat, Leo, for around 10 years, but he died a month ago…

I’m happy and sad at the same time..

But I hope she will be happy with meΒ β™₯

This is the only pic of her I managed to take for now.

She is running around like crazy! Haha!

I can’t wait for the happiness she will give me.

Whenever I’m in bad mood, I look at my kitty and life is better (:

xoxo

22 thoughts on “My new kitty

  1. Thanks for following my blog. i am sorry about the loss of your kitty Leo 😦 I love cats and i know how hard it is to lose a pet. Your new kitty is so precious and will bring you so much love and joy ❀

      • You’re welcome. I LOVE cats and dogs. I would also take in all the homeless animals if I had the space and money. She is adorable and cats are always a little naughty, that’s what makes them so very precious ❀

        • I said the same in my other post, about things I like in myself I think haha! I love animals so much and I would like to have a bunch of them πŸ˜€ ❀

          • I love animals much more than people! They are loving, caring, and never ever let you down. People on the other hand are hard to figure out. Give me a world of animals and I am at my happiest πŸ™‚ ❀

  2. AWW! I’m glad you picked her up! SO sorry about Leo though ): I know how it is like…Cheer up please!
    Leona is so so so cute ^-^ Hope both of you will stay happy together forever :3
    x

  3. I love cats too, and have almost always had one except for a few years when I was in college. I can relate to their independent nature, and to only wanting attention when I want it, and on my terms! lol Thanks for stopping by my blog and checking it out!

Leave a Comment

