Eastmas time

I can’t believe what I see outside a window. Ground is covered in snow and it’s snowing since few hours!

I don’t remember the last time that Easter was cold and white. Usually these few days were kinda warm, even if before or after weather became bad again. But Easter was always warm. Always.

Everyone is talking about global warming, but I don’t see it. I even heard today that spring may disappear soon totally. From winter we will go directly to summer.

And I hate it! Hate it, hate it, hate it!

I love spring. It’s my favorite season. It’s not cold anymore, but also not too hot. It’s lovely warm, birds start singing, flowers start blooming,sun is out most of the time, clouds are beautiful and days are longer.

It’s the best season. I hope it will come soon and that it’s just a temporary mistake of Mother Nature. We have 6 seasons in Poland and now what? We are going to have only 2? Summer and winter? It would totally suck!

Dear spring, please come here! We miss you!

xoxo

One thought on “Eastmas time

Leave a Comment

