SFP#4: Week 4

Today I want to tell you about my way for more successful getting rid of cellulite.

I use a serum I wrote about before and I do exercises, but there is never too much help.

My father bought or got (I don’t really know) a massager. It has a red light to make massage more effective. While massaging also arms work so I can work on my muscles while fighting with orange skin.

Massages are widely known for its positive effects on skin and blood circulation to make our legs look nice. Not all of us have a partner to help us with it or we don’t have an opportunity and money to visit a masseur everyday so buying electric massager is a good way to enjoy the benefits of massage.

xoxo

One thought on “SFP#4: Week 4

Leave a Comment

